中文版
代理加盟
Contact Us
代理加盟
成为我们的经销商



每天,我们都会遇到许多对避孕套感兴趣的顾客。他们中的大多数是第一次参与这个产品。他们以前从未销售过,也没有相关的产品经验,但他们想开始避孕套业务。所以如果你也是以下情况之一,我建议你加入帕里经销商,和帕里一起赚钱!

如果您从事避孕套业务已有几年,并且有固定的销售网络,我建议您注册自己的品牌,让我们提供原始设备制造商服务。了解OEM 自有品牌避孕套


● 我有一个有一些销售经验的网店,但是我从来没有卖过避孕套。
● 我有一些药店或超市的连锁店。
● 我经营一家成人产品商店。
● 我在卖医疗产品。
● 我什么都没有,但是我对避孕套生意很感兴趣。

 

成为经销商的优势

如果你有一个网上商店,你的网址会显示在我们的网站上,以增加你商店的流量,请注意我们的网站正在运行谷歌,并且每天都有很高的预算。
我们还为您提供工厂直销价格,没有中间人,没有交易者,以最大限度地提高您的利润。我们的避孕套是按照世界质量标准 ISO4074 制造的,我们给你 100% 的质量保证。

 

如何加入分销商

加入经销商的基本要求是购买 1 箱 PARRY 产品。尽你最大的努力销售产品,当你成长为有更多的经验和销售额时,你将被提升到第2 的经销商水平,这将给你带来更优惠的价格。你卖得越多,你赚的钱就越多,我们会在价格、产品、交货和付款条件上给你更多的支持。如果你有兴趣,请联系我们了解价格表和商业条件。
 
江阴盾牌乳胶避孕套©版权所有。    POWERED BY UEESHOP

English
Distributions
Contact Us
Distributions
Become Our Distributor



Every day, we meet Lots of customers who are interested in condoms. Most of them are the first time to involved to this product. They have never sold before and have no relevant product experience, but they want to start condom business. So if you are also one of the following situations, I suggest you join the PARRY distributor and make money with PARRY!

If you have been in the condom business for several years and have a regular sales network, I suggest you registe your own brand and let us provide OEM services. Know about   OEM Private Label Condoms


●  I have an online store with some sales experience, but I have never sold a condom before.
●  I have some chain stores of pharmacies or supermarkets.
●  I run an adult product store.
●  I am selling medical products.
●  I have nothing, but I am very interested in condom business.

 

Advantages to Become Distributor

If you have an online shop, your URL will be shown on our website to drive more traffic to your store, please note our website is running google adwards, and have a high budget everyday.
Also We prodive you Factory Direct Price, no middle man, no trader,  to maximun your profit. Our condoms are made to world quality standard ISO4074, we give you 100% quality Guarantee.

 

How To Join Distributor

The basic requirement to join Distributor is to buying 1 carton of PARRY products. And try your best to sell the products, when you are growing up with more experence and sales amount, you will be upgraded to 2nd level of Distributor, which will bring you more favourable price. The more you sell, the more money you will make, and we will give you more support on the price, products, delivery and payment terms. If you are interested, please contact with us for price list and Business conditions.
 
Jiangyin Shield Latex Condoms © All Rights Reserved.    POWERED BY UEESHOP