中文版
PARRY品牌
Contact Us
PARRY品牌

 


PARRY 个人水基润滑剂有助于为您的最亲密时刻带来舒适和愉悦。旨在使人感到柔和自然的液态个人润滑剂具有水性,不油腻的配方,可迅速为您准备性亲密关系,并减轻女性在性交时的干燥感。如果管子开口处的质量密封件破裂或缺失,请不要使用。









PARRY个人水基润滑剂有助于为您的最亲密时刻带来舒适和愉悦。旨在使人感到柔和自然的液态个人润滑剂具有水性,不油腻的配方,可迅速为您准备性亲密关系,并减轻女性在性交时的干燥感。如果管子开口处的质量密封件破裂或缺失,请不要使用。










PARRY避孕套采用革命性设计,让您感受到愉悦感,而不是避孕套!内外均采用UltraSmooth Premium润滑剂,带来更自然的感觉。舒适的形状使您可以自由移动,从而获得更加自然的体验。底部和末端的深肋骨增加了刺激感;底部的锥形设计确保了安全配合;允许移动自如。










PARRY乳胶避孕套经过了7次以上测试,以确保它们符合ISO测试要求,并为您提供高度可靠的产品。特殊润滑以克服摩擦并产生极佳的自然触感储藏室尖端可提高舒适性和安全性,无滑石粉并由最高品质制成胶乳









 

江阴盾牌乳胶避孕套©版权所有。    POWERED BY UEESHOP

English
PARRY Brands
Contact Us
PARRY Brands


 


PARRY personal water-based lubricant helps bring comfort and pleasure to your most intimate moments. Designed to feel gentle and natural Liquid Personal Lubricant has a water-based, non-greasy formula that quickly prepares you for sexual intimacy and eases the discomfort of personal dryness for women during sex. Do not use if quality seal on the opening of the tube is broken or missing.

 









PARRY personal water-based lubricant helps bring comfort and pleasure to your most intimate moments. Designed to feel gentle and natural Liquid Personal Lubricant has a water-based, non-greasy formula that quickly prepares you for sexual intimacy and eases the discomfort of personal dryness for women during sex. Do not use if quality seal on the opening of the tube is broken or missing.










PARRY Condoms feature a revolutionary design that lets you feel the pleasure, not the condom! UltraSmooth Premium Lubricant inside and out for a more natural feel Comfort shape allows freedom of movement for a more natural experience Deep ribs at base and end to increase stimulation Tapered at the base for secure fit Allows freedom of movement Lubricated latex condoms 










PARRY latex condoms are tested more than 7 times to ensure they meet ISO testing requirements and provide you with a highly reliable productSpecially lubricated to overcome friction and create a great natural feeling Reservoir tip for added comfort and safety, Talc free and Made of the highest quality latex 










 

Jiangyin Shield Latex Condoms © All Rights Reserved.    POWERED BY UEESHOP