中文版
OEM定制品牌
About Us
OEM定制品牌

私人标签避孕套-最小起订量10000件

 

目前,我们无法为美国和加拿大的客户提供避孕套

政策法规

如果您想推出自己的自有品牌安全套品牌,那么恭喜您!您在这里找到合适的供应商。我们的起订量极低,只有10000件;我们可以制作您自己的定制LOGO打印安全套。我们已经帮助欧洲,亚洲,中东的客户建立了自己的品牌安全套。

请注意,安全套是医疗器械IIb级产品。全球CE安全套必须符合ISO4074标准。每个国家或地区对于医疗器械可能有不同的法律或条款。因此,请与您当地的主管部门联系,以了解所需的条款和条件。确保产品和包装符合当地法律。同时,根据我们在该领域的知识和经验,我们始终愿意为您提供建议和支持,请随时
向我们发送查询!

避孕套的大小和类型

根据市场和客户的需求,我们现在正在开发几种类型的安全套供您选择
 


Plain / Ultrathin: 使用避孕套在性爱时放心保护,但感觉就像什么都不穿

点状:数百个位置独特的凸起点,可以为您的伴侣带来更强烈的刺激,并让自己获得奖励。

带肋:数百个独特定位的环可在您需要轻柔而有力的地方施加压力

点缀+肋状(组合):微点与微环相结合的数量,提供特殊的愉悦感并实现更令人满意的性爱

适合:特殊形状,52-56-52,1个安全套,具有3种不同的宽度,正好适合您的兄弟,让您感到有点紧绷,压力更大,但进出力更大。

彩色避孕套:彩色避孕套可以为您的性生活增添乐趣。它们增加了您的热情。也许您一直想知道您的伴侣红色的样子。也许您认为口红在紫红色中更有趣。视觉刺激可能是性经验的重要组成部分。彩色避孕套可能是一种有趣的为事情增添趣味的方法。

身体延迟不使用延迟霜即可延迟,这可以健康地保护自己,并给您长时间但敏感的感觉。脖子上的戒指使您的兄弟看起来和感觉都比以前大,这给您的伴侣一个特殊而美好的夜晚。

包装与设计

我们可以提供3件,12件,100件和144件包装的避孕套,今年2019年,我们还为网上商店开发了一种新的包装设计;体积小,重量轻,适合国际运输。如果您对想要哪种包装不满意,请不用担心, 我们可以为您提供包装设计和艺术品服务 。而且,如果您想在超市或药房的架子或桌子上展示避孕套,我们可以为您制作展示盒或衣架。


价格与成本

请注意,OEM私人品牌安全套的价格根据订购数量而有所不同,如果您订购更多,价格会更优惠。这里我们以10,000件订单为例。铝箔将有一个彩色印刷模切成本,大约为500美元,然后是避孕套的成本,单价为0.07美元,因此,一万个私人品牌避孕套的总成本为500 + 0.07 ×10000 = 1200美元。

此价格仅供参考,如果您需要最终订单的真实报价,请与我们联系以获取报价。
江阴盾牌乳胶避孕套©版权所有。    POWERED BY UEESHOP

OEM Private Label Condoms
About Us
OEM Private Label Condoms

PRIVATE LABEL CONDOMS -  MOQ  10000 PIECES



Currently we are not able to supply condoms for the customers from USA and CANADA


Policy And Regulartion
If you want to launch your own private label condom brand, then congratulations! You just find the right supplier here.
We have Unbelievable low MOQ quantity, only 10000 pieces; we can make your own customized LOGO print condoms.
We have helped customers in Europe, in Asia, in Middle East to establish their own brand condoms.
 
Please note, condoms are a Medical Device Class II b product. Worldwide CE condoms have to comply with the ISO4074 standard. And every country or region may have different laws or terms for medical devises. Therefore, please check with your local administrations about the terms and conditions that are required. Make sure that the products and packing are in compliance with the local laws. In the mean time, we are always willing to give you advice and support based on our knowledge and experience in this field, please feel free to
send us your inquiry!

 
Condom Size and Types
According to the market and customers' requirement, we are now developing several types of condoms for your choice
Size Types Color Flavor
Length:170-190mm Plain Red Strawberry
Width: 49mm;52mm;56mm;58mm Dotted Orange Orange
Thinkness: 0.045-0.07mm Ribbed Yellow Banana
Lubricant: 500mg Dotted+Ribbed Green Apple
  Flavor Bule Mint
  Colors Purple Grape
  Delay Black Chocolate
  Ultra Thin Delay  

Plain/Ultrathin: reassuring the protection during sex with a condom but feeling just like wearing nothing
Dotted: hundreds of uniquely positioned raised dots for more intense stimulation for your partner and get bonus yourself.
Ribbed: hundreds of uniquely positioned ring applies pressure where you needed gently and strongly
Dotted+Ribbed (Combination): numbers of micro dots combined with micro rings offering special pleasure and achieve more satisfying sex
Fit: Special Shape, 52-56-52, 1 condom with 3 different width, which just suits for your brother and make you feel a little tight, giving more pressure but even more power to go in and out. 
Color Condom: Colored condoms can be a fun addition to your sex life. They add some fashion to your passion. Maybe you've always wondered what your partner looks like in red. Maybe you think that fellatio is more fun in fuchsia. Visual stimulation can be an important part of the sexual experience. Colored condoms can be an interesting way to spice things up.  
Physical Delay: Delay without using Delaying cream, which healthily protect yourself and give you longtime but sensitive feeling. The ring around the neck makes your brother looks and feels bigger than before which give your partner a special and wonderful night.




Packing and Design
We can provide condoms in pack of 3pcs;12pcs;100pcs and 144pcs, this year in 2019 we also developed a new packing design for webshops; Small, light and suitable for international shipping. If you don't have any ideal of what kind of packing do you want, please don't worry, we can provide you service of package design and artwork. And if you want to display your condoms on the shelf or on the desk for super Market or pharmacy, we can make the display box or hanger for you.






Price and Cost
Please note, the price for OEM private label condoms is different according to order quantity, if you order more pieces, the price will be more favourable. Here we take 10,000 pieces orders for example. there will be a Color print die-cut cost for the Foil, which is about 500US dollars, and then the cost of condoms, unit price is US dollars 0.07 per piece, so the total cost for 10,000 piece private label condoms is 500+0.07×10000= 1200 US dollars. 

This price is just for your reference, if you want a final quote for a real order, please contact us for quotation.
 
Jiangyin Shield Latex Condoms © All Rights Reserved.    POWERED BY UEESHOP